Business Development Contacts

Chief Business Development Officer
Lebo Sephoti
+27 11 865 8100
lebo.sephoti@steeledale.com
Business Development Manager : Mining
Danie Els
+27 11 865 8100
danie.els@steeledale.com

Our Branches

Steele Street (Jhb Mesh)
Johan du Plessis
18 Steele Street, Steeledale, Johannesburg, 2197
+27 11 401 6300
+27 83 287 0313
jduplessis@steeledale.com
Wadeville
Gerhard Dreyer
133 Dekema Road, Junction Hill, Wadeville, Germiston, 1405
+27 11 865 8100
+27 82 881 5709
gdreyer@steeledale.com
Meyerton
Andre Erasmus
Sieg Kuschke Street, Sybrand van Niekerk Industrial Park, Meyerton, 1960
+27 16 362 0544
+27 82 218 5809
andre.erasmus@steeledale.com
Kimberley
Anmarie Dexter
Cnr Timmerman & Hendrick van Eck Street, Kimdustria, Kimberley, 8301
+27 53 841 0467
+27 53 841 0467
anmarie.dexter@steeledale.com
Polokwane
Leoni Janse van Vuuren
1 Staal Street, Ladine, Polokwane, 0700
+27 15 293 1920
+27 71 671 1595
lsmit@steeledale.com
East London
Theresa Eekhout
1 Electron Road, Woodbrook, East London, 5200
+27 43 736 2200
+27 83 680 4076
teekhout@steeledale.com
Pinetown
Clive Chetty
68 Gillitts Rd, Surprise Farm, Pinetown, 3610
+27 31 792 5300
+27 83 625 0215
cchetty@steeledale.com
Port Elizabeth
Neval Ackermann
80 Kurland Road, Perseverance, Port Elizabeth, 6000
+27 41 463 1220
+27 76 699 9866
neval.ackermann@steeledale.com
Cape Town
Paul McLearie
10-12 Goodenough Avenue, Epping 2, Cape Town, 7460
+27 21 534 2541
+27 82 774 1221
pmclearie@steeledale.com
Paarl
Jennifer Bredenkamp
12 Kaplan Street, Huguenot, Paarl, 7646
+27 21 862 3868
+27 21 862 3868
jbredenkamp@steeledale.com
George
Derrick Gouws
Laing Street, Industrial Area, George, 6529
+27 44 874 2308
+27 83 417 9714
derrick.gouws@steeledale.com
Bloemfontein
Henk Spangenberg
15 Mill Street, Hamilton, Bloemfontein, 9300
+27 51 435 2885/7/8
+27 83 262 3465
hspangenberg@steeledale.com
Pietermaritzburg
Ashwin Kisoon
34 Roger De Clerck Place, Mkondeni, Pietermaritzburg, 3201
+27 33 346 1491
+27 82 880 4396
akisoon@steeledale.com
Richards Bay
Errol Human
35 Alumina Allee, Alton, Richards Bay, 3900
+27 35 797 3316
+27 78 458 7517
errol.human@steeledale.com
Namibia
Renate Meyer
21-23 Iscor Street, Northern Industrial Area, Windhoek, Namibia
+264 61 262 117
+264 81 129 1281
renate@rai-namibia.com
Lesotho
Louw Schoonraad
Motsoene Road, Industrial Area, Maseru, Lesotho
+266 223 263 95
+27 83 262 3003 / +266 578 10272
louw.schoonraad@steeledale.com
Benrose (Cable Trays)
Don Gorrie
45 Julbert Road, Extension 4, Benrose
+27 11 614 0044
+27 11 614 0044
info@aztechmeshproducts.co.za

Get in touch

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

REQUEST OUR BROCHURE
Send Request