Business Development Contacts

Chief Business Development Officer
Lebo Sephoti
+27 11 865 8100
lebo.sephoti@steeledale.com
Business Development Manager : Mining
Danie Els
+27 11 865 8100
danie.els@steeledale.com

Our Branches

WADEVILLE
Gerhard Dreyer
133 Dekema Road, Junction Hill, Wadeville, Germiston, 1405
+27 82 881 5709
gdreyer@steeledale.com
MEYERTON
Andre Erasmus
Sieg Kuschke Street, Sybrand van Niekerk Industrial Park, Meyerton, 1960
+27 16 362 0544
+27 82 218 5809
andre.erasmus@steeledale.com
KIMBERLEY
Anmarie Dexter
Cnr Timmerman & Hendrick van Eck Street, Kimdustria, Kimberley, 8301
+27 53 841 0467
+27 53 841 0467
anmarie.dexter@steeledale.com
POLOKWANE
Leoni Janse van Vuuren
1 Staal Street, Ladine, Polokwane, 0700
+27 15 293 1920
+27 71 671 1595
lsmit@steeledale.com
EAST LONDON
Theresa Eekhout
1 Electron Road, Woodbrook, East London, 5200
+27 43 736 2200
+27 83 680 4076
teekhout@steeledale.com
PINETOWN
Errol Human
68 Gillitts Rd, Surprise Farm, Pinetown, 3610
+27 31 792 5300
+27 78 458 7517
errol.human@steeledale.com
Mervyn Reddy – Sales Manager
+27 83 633 0039 mreddy@steeledale.com
PORT ELIZABETH
Neval Ackermann
80 Kurland Road, Perseverance, Port Elizabeth, 6000
+27 41 463 1220
+27 76 699 9866
neval.ackermann@steeledale.com
CAPE TOWN
Shaun Went
10-12 Goodenough Avenue, Epping 2, Cape Town, 7460
0866 584 4263
+27 76 588 8250
shaun.went@steeledale.com
PAARL
Jennifer Bredenkamp
12 Kaplan Street, Huguenot, Paarl, 7646
+27 21 862 3868
+27 21 862 3868
jbredenkamp@steeledale.com
GEORGE
Sanjay Tiribeni
Laing Street, Industrial Area, George, 6529
+27 83 227 2015
stiribeni@steeledale.com
BLOEMFONTEIN
Henk Spangenberg
15 Mill Street, Hamilton, Bloemfontein, 9300
+27 51 435 2885/7/8
+27 83 262 3465
hspangenberg@steeledale.com
PIETERMARITZBURG
Vishaal Tiribeni
34 Roger De Clerck Place, Mkondeni, Pietermaritzburg, 3201
+27 33 346 1491
+27 82 880 4396
vtiribeni@steeledale.com
RICHARDS BAY
Errol Human
35 Alumina Allee, Alton, Richards Bay, 3900
+27 35 797 3316
+27 78 458 7517
errol.human@steeledale.com
NAMIBIA
Renate Meyer
21-23 Iscor Street, Northern Industrial Area, Windhoek, Namibia
+264 61 262 117
+264 81 129 1281
renate@rai-namibia.com
LESOTHO
Louw Schoonraad
Motsoene Road, Industrial Area, Maseru, Lesotho
+266 223 263 95
+27 83 262 3003 / +266 578 10272
louw.schoonraad@steeledale.com
NELSPRUIT
David Pienaar
3 Kykoedie Street, Unit 1 A Valencia Industrial, Nelspruit, 1200
+27 83 308 9848
david.pienaar@steeledale.com

Get in touch

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

REQUEST OUR BROCHURE
Send Request